Our Staff/Contact Us

John Jekot

John Jekot

Executive Director

John@gmpd.org
(ext. 110)

Darcy Deacy

Darcy Deacy

Accounting Manager

Darcy@gmpd.org
(ext. 111)

Stacey Greenfield CPRP

Stacey Greenfield CPRP

Superintendent of Recreation

Stacey@gmpd.org
(ext. 114)

Kevin Hubka

Kevin Hubka

Feldman Park Facility Manager/ Recreation Supervisor

Kevin@gmpd.org
(ext. 113)

Sam Mathew

Sam Mathew

Dee Park Facility Manager

Samm@gmpd.org
(ext. 210)

Ed Deacy

Ed Deacy

Maintenance Supervisor

Ed@gmpd.org
(ext. 213)

Dina Weymouth

Dina Weymouth

Facility Supervisor/Dee Park

Dina@gmpd.org
(ext. 211)

Goska Milewski

Goska Milewski

Preschool Coordinator

Goska@gmpd.org
(ext. 212)